top of page
Search

My early inspiration

Updated: Jul 26, 2022

Here's a little bit about me. I am 22 years old and a Graphic Design graduate . I love design with photography, advertising and adding lots of colour in different ways in my work. I like combining hand designed techniques using paints, drawings and items I have created in order to photograph or use in a piece of work. These are some inspiration pieces of mine which match my style of work and things I enjoy doing! These are a random mix of work I take inspiration from and which I have used to base alot of my ideas on. Taken from my Pinterest account these pieces of work are some of the earlier pieces which helped start my interest in design and inspire my work up to current day.











5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page